ACAP Management Committee kicks off an historic collaboration

Those present at this kickoff of an unprecedented collaboration of the leading groups of the Australian photovoltaics devices research community were Professor Martin A Green, Centre Director (UNSW), Dr Richard Corkish, Chief Operating Officer (UNSW), Professor Andrew W Blakers, Node Leader (ANU), Professor Ken Ghiggino, Principal Investigator (University of Melbourne), Dr Gerry Wilson, Node Leader (CSIRO), Professor Yi Bing Cheng, Node Leader (Monash University), Professors Paul Meredith and Paul Burn, Joint Node Leaders (UQ), Dr Geoff Houston (Observer, CSIRO). Ms Joyce Ho (UNSW) provided administrative support.